Category Time Event Opponent Location
Oct 2, 2017 - Mon
Volleyball - MS 4:15 PM Volleyball: MS Match Away,Potosi Potosi High School
Football - HS 5:00 PM Football: JV Game Away,East Dubuque East Dubuque High School
Oct 3, 2017 - Tue
Volleyball - MS 4:15 PM Volleyball: MS Match Benton Belmont High School
Volleyball - HS 6:00 PM Volleyball: JV/Varsity Match Highland Belmont High School
Oct 5, 2017 - Thu
Volleyball - MS 4:15 PM Volleyball: MS Match Away,River Ridge (IL) Middle River Ridge Middle School (IL)
Volleyball - HS 6:00 PM Volleyball: JV/Varsity Match Away,River Ridge River Ridge High School
Oct 6, 2017 - Fri
Football - HS 7:00 PM Football: Varsity Game Potosi/Cassville Belmont High School
Oct 7, 2017 - Sat
Volleyball - HS 9:00 AM Volleyball: JV/Varsity Tournament Away,North Crawford North Crawford High School
Oct 9, 2017 - Mon
Football - HS 5:30 PM Football: JV Game Potosi/Cassville Belmont High School
Football - HS 5:30 PM Football: JV Game Potosi Belmont High School
Oct 10, 2017 - Tue
Volleyball - HS 6:00 PM Volleyball: JV/Varsity Match Cassville Belmont High School
Oct 12, 2017 - Thu
Volleyball - MS 4:15 PM Volleyball: MS Match Scales Mound Belmont High School
Volleyball - HS 6:00 PM Volleyball: JV/Varsity Match Potosi Belmont High School
Oct 13, 2017 - Fri
Football - HS 7:00 PM Football: Varsity Game Highland Belmont High School
Oct 14, 2017 - Sat
Volleyball - MS   Volleyball: MS Tournament TBA,Shullsburg Shullsburg High School
Oct 16, 2017 - Mon
Football - HS 5:30 PM Football: JV Game Highland Belmont High School
Oct 26, 2017 - Thu
Volleyball - HS 7:00 PM Volleyball: JV/Varsity WIAA Sectional TBA Belmont High School