Category Time Event Opponent Location
Mar 2, 2017 - Thu
Basketball Girls - HS 7:00 PM Basketball: Girls Varsity WIAA Sectional TBA,TBA  
Mar 4, 2017 - Sat
Basketball Girls - HS 7:00 PM Basketball: Girls Varsity WIAA Sectional TBA,TBA  
Mar 7, 2017 - Tue
District   High School Honors Band @ River Ridge    
Mar 9, 2017 - Thu
Basketball Girls - HS   Basketball: Girls Varsity WIAA State TBA,TBA  
District 12:40 PM - 1:40 PM Early Release    
Mar 10, 2017 - Fri
Basketball Girls - HS   Basketball: Girls Varsity WIAA State TBA,TBA  
District   NO SCHOOL    
Mar 11, 2017 - Sat
Basketball Girls - HS   Basketball: Girls Varsity WIAA State TBA,TBA  
Mar 13, 2017 - Mon
District 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Pops Concert    
Mar 23, 2017 - Thu
Track - HS 5:00 PM Track: Varsity Invitational Away,UW Platteville University Of Wisconsin - Platteville
Mar 24, 2017 - Fri
District   End of 3rd Quarter    
Mar 25, 2017 - Sat
District   District Forensics @ UWP    
Mar 27, 2017 - Mon
Softball 5:00 PM Softball: Varsity Game Lancaster Belmont High School
Mar 28, 2017 - Tue
Softball 5:00 PM Softball: Varsity Game Away,Cuba City Cuba City City Park
Mar 30, 2017 - Thu
Softball 4:30 PM Softball: Varsity Game Away,Fennimore Fennimore City Diamonds