Category Time Event Opponent Location
Aug 1, 2018 - Wed
District 7:30 AM - 3:30 PM Registration/Pictures    
Aug 2, 2018 - Thu
District 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM Registration/Pictures    
Aug 10, 2018 - Fri
Football - HS 5:00 PM Football: Varsity Scrimmage DeSoto,Eleva-Strum,Viroqua Viroqua High School
Aug 18, 2018 - Sat
Volleyball - HS 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM Volleyball: JV/Varsity Scrimmage Barneveld,Southwestern,Platteville Platteville High School
Football - HS 12:00 PM Football: Varsity Game North Crawford University of Wisconsin - Platteville
Aug 20, 2018 - Mon
Football - HS 5:00 PM Football: JV Game Away,Southwestern Southwestern High School
Aug 24, 2018 - Fri
Football - HS 7:00 PM Football: Varsity Game Benton/Scales Mound Belmont High School
Aug 25, 2018 - Sat
Volleyball - JV 8:00 AM Volleyball: JV Tournament Away,Scales Mound Scales Mound High School
Volleyball - HS 9:00 AM Volleyball: JV/Varsity Tournament Away,Monticello Monticello High School
Aug 27, 2018 - Mon
Football - HS 5:30 PM Football: JV Game Benton/Scales Mound Belmont High School
Aug 28, 2018 - Tue
District   New Teacher In-Service    
Volleyball - HS 6:00 PM Volleyball: JV/Varsity Match Away,River Ridge  
Aug 29, 2018 - Wed
District   Teacher In-Service    
Aug 30, 2018 - Thu
District   Teacher In-Service    
Volleyball - MS 4:15 PM Volleyball: MS Game Away,Shullsburg Shullsburg High School
Volleyball - HS 6:00 PM Volleyball: JV/Varsity Match Potosi Belmont High School
Aug 31, 2018 - Fri
Football - HS 7:00 PM Football: Varsity Game Away,Shullsburg Shullsburg High School