Category Time Event Opponent Location
Sep 1, 2017 - Fri
Football - HS 7:00 PM Football: Varsity Game Shullsburg Belmont High School
Sep 2, 2017 - Sat
Volleyball - HS 9:00 AM Volleyball: JV/Varsity Invitational   Richland Center High School
  Opponent: Barneveld,Belleville,Fennimore,Mineral Point,North Crawford,Platteville,Royall,Catholic Central,Darlington,Logan,Lodi,Brookwood,Reedsburg,Wisconsin Dells,Richland Center
Sep 5, 2017 - Tue
Volleyball - MS 4:15 PM Volleyball: MS Match East Dubuque Belmont High School
Football - HS 5:30 PM Football: JV Game Shullsburg Belmont High School
Football - HS 5:30 PM Football: JV Game Shullsburg Belmont High School
Volleyball - HS 6:00 PM Volleyball: JV/Varsity Match Shullsburg Belmont High School
Sep 7, 2017 - Thu
Volleyball - MS 4:15 PM Volleyball: MS Match Away,Benton Benton High School | Benton Elementary Gym
Volleyball - HS 6:00 PM Volleyball: JV/Varsity Match Away,Highland Highland High School
Sep 8, 2017 - Fri
Football - HS 7:00 PM Football: Varsity Game Away,River Ridge River Ridge Upper Elementary
Sep 11, 2017 - Mon
Volleyball - MS 4:15 PM Volleyball: MS Match Away,Warren Jr/Sr Warren Jr/Sr High School
Football - HS 5:30 PM Football: JV Game Away,River Ridge River Ridge Upper Elementary
Football - HS 5:30 PM Football: JV Game Away,River Ridge River Ridge High School
Volleyball - HS 6:00 PM Volleyball: JV/Varsity Match River Ridge Belmont High School
Sep 12, 2017 - Tue
Volleyball - MS 4:15 PM Volleyball: MS Match Potosi Belmont High School
Volleyball - HS 6:00 PM Volleyball: JV/Varsity Match Away,Cassville Cassville High School
Sep 15, 2017 - Fri
Football - HS 7:00 PM Football: Varsity Game Black Hawk Belmont High School
Sep 18, 2017 - Mon
Volleyball - MS 4:15 PM Volleyball: MS Match Away,Galena Galena Middle School
Football - HS 5:30 PM Football: JV Game Black Hawk Belmont High School
Sep 19, 2017 - Tue
Volleyball - HS 6:00 PM Volleyball: JV/Varsity Match Away,Potosi Potosi High School
Sep 21, 2017 - Thu
Volleyball - MS 4:15 PM Volleyball: MS Match Away,Shullsburg Shullsburg High School
Sep 23, 2017 - Sat
Football - HS 2:00 PM Football: Varsity Game Away,Pec/Argyle Pecatonica High School
Sep 25, 2017 - Mon
Football - HS 5:30 PM Football: JV Game Away,Pec/Argyle  
Football - HS 5:30 PM Football: JV Game Away,Pec/Argyle Pecatonica High School
Volleyball - HS 6:00 PM Volleyball: JV/Varsity Match Away,Benton Benton High School | Benton Elementary Gym
Sep 28, 2017 - Thu
Volleyball - MS 4:15 PM Volleyball: MS Match Benton Belmont High School
Volleyball - HS 6:00 PM Volleyball: JV/Varsity Match Away,Shullsburg Shullsburg High School
Sep 29, 2017 - Fri
Football - HS 7:00 PM Football: Varsity Game Away,Weston Weston High School